Delete Placement and Applicant

23-Jun-2022 · Wing Au Yeung
其他語言版本 English

Why Delete Placement and Applicant?

Sometimes you may create the placement with the wrong Job Order(i.e wrong organization), or the staff has no show or any other reasons and you want to delete the Placement and sometimes with Applicant.

Different from creating the Applicant then the Placement profile, you need to delete the Placement first and then delete the Applicant.

How to Delete Placement and Applicant?

1. Delete the placement

  • Please check and delete the following records in the system first
    • Leave Entry
    • Leave Adjustment
    • Ending Leave Balance
    • Timesheet
    • Relationship(Approver/Supervisor) records
  • Find the "gear" on the right-hand side and you can see the "Delete" button

_____2022-02-09_14.41.20.png


2. Delete Applicant

  • Go to Staff->Applicant-> Change the status from "Active" to "All"
    • Please check if all of the related Placement is deleted
  • Find the "gear" on the right-hand side and you can see the "Delete" button