Public/General Holidays, 17 days

The first day of January 1 January 2018 Monday
Lunar New Year's Day 16 February 2018 Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 17 February 2018 Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 19 February 2018 Monday
Good Friday 30 March 2018 Friday
The day following Good Friday 31 March 2018 Saturday
Easter Monday 2 April 2018 Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April 2018 Thursday
Labour Day 42856 2018 Tuesday
The Birthday of the Buddha 22 May 2018 Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 18 June 2018 Monday
The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 2 July 2018 Monday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 25 September 2018 Tuesday
National Day 1 October 2018 Monday
Chung Yeung Festival 17 October 2018 Wednesday
Christmas Day 25 December 2018 Tuesday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December 2018 Wednesday


Statutory Holidays, 12 days

The first day of January 1 January 2018 Monday
Lunar New Year's Day 16 February 2018 Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 17 February 2018 Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 19 February 2018 Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April 2018 Thursday
Labour Day 42856 2018 Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 18 June 2018 Monday
The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 2 July 2018 Monday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 25 September 2018 Tuesday
National Day 1 October 2018 Monday
Chung Yeung Festival 17 October 2018 Wednesday
Christmas Day 25 December 2018 Tuesday


Reference:

Announcements from GovHK:
http://www.gov.hk/en/about/abouthk/holiday/